Wedding Glitz

tumblr_inline_mglk4upLCC1qbuf34

 

Here are some quick snapshots I took on my iPhone of my outfit last night. I attended my friend’s Pakistani/Indian wedding and had the pleasure of borrowing an outfit for her big day. I felt like a princess in this beautiful silk, hand beaded attire. I accessorized as you would for an Indian wedding, the more jewels the better. The shoes are Chinese Laundry, which I purchased at Macy’s last minute. I can not tell you how beautiful everyone looked in their traditional dress. I loved seeing all of the colors and jewels that were worn by all of the female guests. Definitely a good saturday night!

 

tumblr_inline_mglk6mP9ts1qbuf34

 

tumblr_inline_mglk9hc1W91qbuf34

 

tumblr_inline_mgllzf7OTe1qbuf34

 

tumblr_inline_mglk8hFsYD1qbuf34

 

Leave a comment