MBFW S/S 14 Tracy Reese

 

IMG_2812

 

 

My blog has been on hiatus just because I have been so busy working on other projects, which is actually a good thing because I am working! But yesterday I attended Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week at Lincoln Center for the Tracy Reese S/S 14 Fashion Show and I couldn’t NOT tell you all about it.

 

 

 

The sounds of Caribbean drummers started the show and played throughout giving the clothes life and movement beyond their already beautiful designs. Tracy Reese is already known for her mix of prints and patterns and this continued with this collection. Ending the show with some all white looks, which anyone who knows me knows, I love wearing white! Check out some highlights from the show and my day below.

IMG_2827 IMG_2807 IMG_2813 IMG_2814

 

 

 

Celebrity Stylist June Ambrose was front row! (excuse my blurry shot I had to sneak)

 

 

 

tracy-reese-rs14-5063 tracy-reese-rs14-5543 tumblr_msuagcCW621qd1yv1o1_500 tumblr_msuaikrC831qd1yv1o1_500

These twins were AMAZING. Loved their look and their walk was so in sync! tracy-reese-rs14-5795

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photos after June Ambrose from thefashionspot.com

 

 

 

Leave a comment