Style Spotlight: What I wore to MBFW

Selfie while waiting to go into the show!

Selfie while waiting to go into the show!

I was excited to have the opportunity to attend Mercedes Benz Fashion Week this year. The hectic week is over, but I have a few shots from my good friend Kobi from Anibok Studios of what I wore! The task of choosing what to wear to fashion week is a job, like many of the fashion bloggers I follow, however for me it was fun and I wanted to do something different while still being practical and classy. Let me know what you think?!

IMG_2887 IMG_2889 IMG_2892

Black Crop Top – ASTR, Faux leather Green Skirt – Leith, Heels – Zara, Clutch – J. Crew, Sunnies – Mui Mui

One thought on “Style Spotlight: What I wore to MBFW

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 546 other followers

